Contact Us

MULTICULTURAL STUDENT INVOLVEMENT & COMMUNITY ADVOCACY (MICA)

ADELE H. STAMP STUDENT UNION—SUITE 1120

UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND 

COLLEGE PARK, MD 20742

General Inquiries Contact Information: Office Phone: 301-314-8600 ** Fax: 301-314-2672 **

Email: MICA-contact@umd.edu


Brandon Dula

BRANDON DULA

Assistant Director of MICA

bdula@umd.edu

Erica Simpkins

ERICA SIMPKINS

Program Administrative Specialist

MICA & Stamp Administrative Operations

esimpkin@umd.edu

Yvette Lerma Jones

YVETTE LERMA JONES

Program Manager

ylerma@umd.edu


COORDINATOR STAFF


Ghonva Ghauri

Ghonva Ghauri 

Coordinator for Multicultural (Native/Indigenous,

Multi-Biracial) Student Involvement & Advocacy - Cross Cultural/Middle Eastern Program Funds

gghauri@umd.edu

Jennifer Enriquez

Coordinator for Asian Pacific Islander & Desi American (APIDA) Student

Involvement & Advocacy

jmge@umd.edu

Le-Roy Battle

Alex Mullen

Graduate Coordinator for Latina/o/x Student Involvement & Advocacy

ajmul@umd.edu

Di-Tu Dissassa

Di-Tu Dissassa

Graduate Coordinator for Multi-biracial Student Involvement & Advocacy - 

Cross-Cultural & Middle Eastern Program Funds

dissassa@umd.edu 

Le-Roy Battle

Michelle Aguilar

Coordinator for Latinx Involvement & Advocacy

mivonnea@umd.edu

 Le-Roy Battle

Justine Suegay

Graduate Coordinator for Asian Pacific Islander Desi American (APIDA) Involvement & Advocacy

jsuegay@umd.edu

Le-Roy Battle

Brianna Hayes

Graduate Coordinator for Black Student Involvement & Advocacy

bhayes15@umd.edu

Le-Roy Battle

Emily Minner

Graduate Coordinator for Native American/Indigenous Involvement & Advocacy

eminner@umd.edu

Le-Roy Battle

Joey Haavik

Graduate Coordinator for LGBTQ Involvement & Advocacy

ljhaavik@umd.edu


COMMUNITY ORGANIZING STUDENT INTERNS (COSIs) - STUDENT STAFF

Email:  umdmica@gmail.com


Vacant

Kira Peck

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer
(LGBTQ) Student Involvement COSI

 Venia Imel

Kelsey Coleman

Black Student Involvement COSI

 Vacant

Callie Wen

Asian Pacific Islander Desi American
(APIDA) Student Involvement COSI

 Vacant

Vacant

Native American Indian/Indigenous
Student Involvement COSI

  Vacant

Casey Lopes

Latina/o/x Student Involvement COSI

 Vacant

Sara Wiatrak

Multi-Biracial Student Involvement COSI

 Manpreet Dayal

Joyce Yu

Finance COSI

 Vacant

Britney Vaing

Design COSI

Back to Top