Skip to main content

Hours of Operation

Fall Semester Opening Weekend

Friday, August 26

7 am – 1:30 am

 

Saturday, August 27

8 am – 1:30 am

 

Sunday, August 28

11 am – 12 am

 

Fall Semester    August 29 – December 20

Monday - Thursday

7 am – 12 am

 

Friday

7 am – 1:30 am

 

Saturday

8 am – 1:30 am

 

Sunday

11 am – 12 am

 

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 5

8am – 12 am

 

Thanksgiving Recess

Tuesday, November 22

7 am- 10 pm

 

Wednesday, November 23

Closed

 

Thursday, November 24

Closed

 

Friday, November 25

Closed

 

Saturday, November 26

9 am – 4:30 pm

 

Sunday, November 27

11 am – 12 am

 

Fall Transition

Wednesday, December 21

7 am – 6 pm

 

Thursday, December 22

7 am – 6 pm

 

Friday, December 23

7 am – 6 pm

 

Saturday, December 24

Closed

 

Winter Break

December 25 – January 2

University & Stamp Student Union Closed

(NOTE: All vendors will BE CLOSED when the STAMP Building is CLOSED regardless of their individual posted business hours.):

See business operational hours for individual food, shops or services here:

stamp.umd.edu/home/food_shops_and_services

Monday    
9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday    
9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday    
9:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday    
9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday    
9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday    
12:00 - 6:00pm

Sunday    
12:00 - 6:00pm

Memorial Chapel

Monday    
8:30 am — 5:00 pm

Tuesday    
8:30 am — 5:00 pm

Wednesday    
8:30 am — 5:00 pm

Thursday    
8:30 am — 5:00 pm

Friday    
8:30 am — 5:00 pm

Saturday    
CLOSED 
(open to pre-scheduled events) 

Sunday    
CLOSED 
(open to pre-scheduled events) 

 

STAMP Gallery

Monday    
12:00 pm — 5:00 pm

Tuesday    
12:00 pm — 5:00 pm

Wednesday    
12:00 pm — 5:00 pm

Thursday    
12:00 pm — 5:00 pm

Friday    
12:00 pm — 5:00 pm

Saturday    
CLOSED 

Sunday    
CLOSED 


Studio A*
   
CLOSED 


TerpZone

Monday    
11:00 am — 6:00 pm

Tuesday    
11:00 am — 6:00 pm

Wednesday    
11:00 am — 6:00 pm

Thursday    
11:00 am — 6:00 pm

Friday    
11:00 am — 6:00 pm

Saturday    
CLOSED 

Sunday    
CLOSED 


Back to Top