Staff Directory

Administration

Alison Barlow

Business Manager
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8510
abarlow@umd.edu

Ayush Pokharel

Coordinator
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8503
ayushp@umd.edu

Bridgette Behling

Associate Director
1120G Stamp Student Union
301-405-4447
bbehling@umd.edu

Claire Sullivan

Assistant Director
3100A Stamp Student Union
301-314-8511
csulliv@umd.edu

Donna Lim

Associate Director
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8491
dylim@umd.edu

Kalia Patricio

Assistant Director
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8508
krp@umd.edu

Kelsey Diggs

Coordinator
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-405-8177
kdiggs1@umd.edu

Marinel Martinez-Benyarko

Coordinator
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
marinel@umd.edu

Marsha Guenzler-Stevens

Director
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8505
mguenzle@umd.edu

Nicole Miskimon

Associate Director
3100L Stamp Student Union
301-314-8490
miskimon@umd.edu

Polly White

Business Manager
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8686
pollyw@umd.edu

Sharon Tharkur

Business Manager
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8686
tharkurs@umd.edu

Stephanie Laporte

Coordinator
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8503
slaport1@umd.edu

Assessment & Research

Sophie Tullier

Assistant Director
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-405-5784
stullier@umd.edu

Centers (Memorial Chapel)

Denise McHugh

Manager
1101 Memorial Chapel
301-314-9893
dmchugh@umd.edu

Centers (Studio A & Gallery)

Elizabeth Sporgitas

Grad Asst I
B0107 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
esporgit@umd.edu

Maura Callahan

Grad Asst II
B0107 Stamp Student Union
301-405-1479
mcallah5@umd.edu

Tara Youngborg

Manager
B0107 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8493
tny@umd.edu

Centers (TerpZone)

Brian Wicker

General Assistant
B0106 Stamp Student Union
301-314-2695
bwicker@umd.edu

Michael Golze

Manager
B0106P Stamp Student Union
301-314-9372
mgolze@umd.edu

Event & Guest Services

Joshua Smith

Manager
1201A Stamp Student Union
301-314-8578
smithj12@umd.edu

Mark Salazar

Manager
1133 Stamp Student Union
301-405-1014
msalazar@umd.edu

Susan Canady

Assistant Director
1133 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8479
scanady@umd.edu

Facilities & Maintenance

Adam Samonisky

Painter
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-405-9783
adamsam@umd.edu

Addison Powell

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
apowell5@umd.edu

Alan Webbert

MT Mlt Td Chf I
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8600
awebbert@umd.edu

Beletu Legese

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
blegese@umd.edu

Blanca Zelaya

Housekeeping Supv II
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
bzelaya@umd.edu

Bobby Smith

MT Mlt Trd Sv III
0226 Stamp Student Union
301-405-9783
bsmith29@umd.edu

Curtis Shade

Storekeeper III
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
cshade@umd.edu

Dieudonne Noel

Housekeeper Lead
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
ndieudon@umd.edu

Dina Hernandez

Housekeeping Supv II
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
dhernan1@umd.edu

Ding Weng

Housekeeper Lead
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
dweng@umd.edu

Ema Lopez

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
elopez3@umd.edu

Ernst Boursiquot

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
ernsteb@umd.edu

Gavin Du

MT Mlt Td Chf III
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
wdu@umd.edu

Juan Lopez-Lazo

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
jlopezla@umd.edu

Kadiry Kallon

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
kkallon@umd.edu

Lemlem Giday

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
lgiday@umd.edu

Letticia Teckham

Housekeeping Chf
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-8523
lteckham@umd.edu

Lisbeth Lucero

Housekeeper
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8523
llucero1@umd.edu

Maria Cea

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
mcea1@umd.edu

Maricela Cordero

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
mmaricel@umd.edu

Marie Castor

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
mcastro5@umd.edu

Paul Jacobus

Assistant Director
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
pjacobus@umd.edu

Roxana Cruz Ramos

Housekeeper
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8523
rcruzram@umd.edu

Silvia Cruz

Housekeeper
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8523
scruz126@umd.edu

Steven Whipple

MT Mlt Td Chf III
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
swhipple@umd.edu

Suaad Mualim

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
smualim@umd.edu

Tengne Betru

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
tbetry@umd.edu

Tigist Gebrehiwot

Housekeeper Lead
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
tgebrehi@umd.edu

Timothy Nguyen

Housekeeper Lead
B0226A Stamp Student Union
301-405-7087
tnguye34@umd.edu

Ying Zhang

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
yzhang16@umd.edu

IT Services

Bilal Wright

IT Coor
2224 Stamp Student Union
301-405-7264
bwright9@umd.edu

Chris Hegwood

Coordinator
2224B Stamp Student Union
301-314-2115
chegwood@umd.edu

Myco Paulo

Coordinator
2224 Stamp Student Union
301-314-0210
mpaulo@umd.edu

Phillip Ducreay

General Assistant
2220a Stamp Student Union
301-314-5555
pducreay@umd.edu

Robert Gewain

Coordinator
2220 Stamp Student Union
301-405-0588
rggewain@umd.edu

Stephanie Payne-Roberts

Assistant Director
2224 Stamp Student Union
301-405-0819
spaynero@umd.edu

Wyatt Clough

Coordinator
2220A Stamp Student Union
301-314-5555
wclough@umd.edu

Leadership & Community Service Learning

Courtney Holder

Assistant Director
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7164
cholder@umd.edu

Mary Murdock

Prog Mgmt Spec
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-405-3805
mmurdock@umd.edu

Melissa Rocco

Program Manager
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-1347
mlrocco@umd.edu

Myles Alexander

Coordinator
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-2895
malexan3@umd.edu

Pamela Gouws

Prg Admin Spec
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8494
pgouws@umd.edu

Riley McLean

Grad Asst I
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-405-5862
rmclean2@umd.edu

Samantha Park

General Assistant
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-226-4400
skpark2@umd.edu

Marketing & Communications

Bree Caudill

Coordinator
1235 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8148
bcaudill@umd.edu

Eva Tennant

Assistant Director
1235 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8618
eqtenn@umd.edu

Saransh Grover

Grad Asst I
1235 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
sgrover3@umd.edu

Multicultural Involvement Community Advocacy

Brandon Dula

Assistant Director
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7167
bdula@umd.edu

Erica Simpkins

Prg Admin Spec
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-3174
esimpkin@umd.edu

Jennifer Enriquez

Coordinator
1120F Stamp Student Union
301-314-2782
jmge@umd.edu

Yvette Lerma Jones

Program Manager
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8600
ylerma@umd.edu

Student Activities

Alyssa Bower

Grad Asst I
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
ambower@umd.edu

David Bonilla-Ciferri

Coordinator
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-4156
dbonilla@umd.edu

Debbie Mikutsky

Prg Admin Spec
3125 South Campus Dining Hall
301-405-5807
dmikutsk@umd.edu

Foster McDaniel

Coordinator
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-5782
fmcdanie@umd.edu

Jada Anderson

Grad Asst I
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
jdamae@umd.edu

Joseph Calizo

Assistant Director
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-2243
jcalizo@umd.edu

Katya Murillo

Grad Asst III
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
katyam@umd.edu

Laura Hood

Manager
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7315
lcm@umd.edu

Olga Rozman

Coordinator
0208S Stamp Student Union
301-314-7160
orozman@umd.edu

Valerie LaHoud

Business Manager
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7159
vlahoud@umd.edu

William Post

Manager
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7168
postwr@umd.edu

Student Engagement

Bria Bennett

Coordinator
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-0159
bennettb@umd.edu

Cori Carfagno

Assistant Director
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-405-3058
cori@umd.edu

David Reese

Coordinator
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-0073
dmreese@umd.edu

Fatimah Ali

Grad Asst III
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7174
fali1234@umd.edu

Lorae Bonamy

Coordinator
0121 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7313
lorae@umd.edu

Michelle Reese

Prg Admin Spec
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7173
mreese3@umd.edu

Rocio Fregoso-Mota

Prog Coor
0110K Stamp Student Union
301-405-3058
rfregoso@umd.edu

Siddhesh Ranade

Grad Asst I
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
ssranade@umd.edu
Back to Top