Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration

Alison Barlow

Business Manager
Business Office
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8510
abarlow@umd.edu

Ayush Pokharel

Coordinator
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8503
ayushp@umd.edu

Bridgette Behling

Associate Director
Engagement, MICA
1120G Stamp Student Union
301-405-4447
bbehling@umd.edu

Donna Lim

Associate Director
Administration
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8491
dylim@umd.edu

Kalia Patricio

Assistant Director
Human Resources
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8508
krp@umd.edu

Kedric Elmore

Coordinator
Administration
3100A Stamp Student Union
301-405-7880
kedric@umd.edu

Kelsey Diggs

Coordinator
Human Resources
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8503
kdiggs1@umd.edu

Marinel Martinez-Benyarko

Coordinator
Human Resources
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
marinel@umd.edu

Marsha Guenzler-Stevens

Director
Administration
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8505
mguenzle@umd.edu

Pearl Lo

Assistant Director
Administration
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8128
pearllo@umd.edu

Sharon Tharkur

Business Manager
Business Office
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8686
tharkurs@umd.edu

Assessment & Research

Sophie Tullier

Assistant Director
Assessment and Research
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-405-5784
stullier@umd.edu

Centers (Memorial Chapel)

Denise McHugh

Manager
Memorial Chapel
1101 Memorial Chapel
301-314-9893
dmchugh@umd.edu

Centers (Studio A & Gallery)

Jenny Kim

Grad Asst I
Studio A
B0107 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
jkim1248@umd.edu

Maura Callahan

Grad Asst II
Gallery
1220 Stamp Student Union
301-405-1479
mcallah5@umd.edu

Tara Youngborg

Manager
Studio A and Gallery
B0107 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8493
tny@umd.edu

Centers (TerpZone)

Michael Golze

Manager
Terpzone
B0106P Stamp Student Union
301-314-9372
mgolze@umd.edu

Sarah Anthony

Grad Asst II
Terpzone
B0106 Stamp Student Union
301-314-9372
sba25@umd.edu

Event & Guest Services

Eric Martin

Coordinator
1133 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8483
ejmartin@umd.edu

Poston Joshua

Joshua Poston

Manager
Events
1133 Stamp Student Union
301-314-1912
poston@umd.edu

Joshua Smith

Manager
Guest Services
1201A Stamp Student Union
301-314-8578
smithj12@umd.edu

White Linda

Linda White

Coordinator
Events
1133 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8489
whitelin@umd.edu

Mark Salazar

Manager
Facility & Events
1133 Stamp Student Union
301-405-1014
msalazar@umd.edu

Susan Canady

Assistant Director
Event and Guest Services
1133 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8479
scanady@umd.edu

Crystal Miller

Prog Mgmt Spec
Event and Guest Services
1133 Stamp Student Union
301-405-3913
cmille19@umd.edu

Gewain Robert

Robert Gewain

Coordinator
Technical Events
2224A Stamp Student Union
301-405-0588
rggewain@umd.edu

Chris Hegwood

Coordinator
Multimedia
2224B Stamp Student Union
301-314-2115
chegwood@umd.edu

Facilities & Maintenance

Aaron Marshall

MT Mlt Td Chf I
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
amarsh10@umd.edu

Adam Samonisky

Painter
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-405-9783
adamsam@umd.edu

Addison Powell

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
apowell5@umd.edu

Alan Webbert

MT Mlt Td Chf I
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8600
awebbert@umd.edu

Beletu Legese

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
blegese@umd.edu

Blanca Zelaya

Housekeeping Supv II
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
bzelaya@umd.edu

Bobby Smith

MT Mlt Trd Sv III
Maintenance
0226 Stamp Student Union
301-405-9783
bsmith29@umd.edu

Cinthya Raquel Bogran Cruz

Housekeeper
B Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
cbogran@umd.edu

Curtis Shade

Storekeeper III
Housekeeping
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
cshade@umd.edu

Dieudonne Noel

Housekeeper Lead
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
ndieudon@umd.edu

Dina Hernandez

Housekeeping Supv II
Housekeeping
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
dhernan1@umd.edu

Ding Weng

Housekeeper Lead
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
dweng@umd.edu

Ema Lopez

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
elopez3@umd.edu

Ernst Boursiquot

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
ernsteb@umd.edu

Gavin Du

MT Mlt Td Chf III
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
wdu@umd.edu

Juan Lopez-Lazo

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
jlopezla@umd.edu

Kadiry Kallon

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
kkallon@umd.edu

Lemlem Giday

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
lgiday@umd.edu

Letticia Teckham

Housekeeping Chf
Housekeeping
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-8523
lteckham@umd.edu

Lisbeth Lucero

Housekeeper
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8523
llucero1@umd.edu

Maria Alvarez

Housekeeper
B Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931

malvare9@umd.edu

Maria Cea

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
mcea1@umd.edu

Maricela Cordero

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
mmaricel@umd.edu

Marie Castor

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
mcastro5@umd.edu

Paul Jacobus

Assistant Director
Facilities
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
pjacobus@umd.edu

Roxana Cruz Ramos

Housekeeper
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8523
rcruzram@umd.edu

Silvia Cruz

Housekeeper
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8523
scruz126@umd.edu

Steven Whipple

MT Mlt Td Chf III
B0226 Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
swhipple@umd.edu

Suaad Mualim

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
smualim@umd.edu

Tengne Betru

Housekeeper
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
tbetry@umd.edu

Tigist Gebrehiwot

Housekeeper Lead
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
tgebrehi@umd.edu

Timothy Nguyen

Housekeeper Lead
B0226A Stamp Student Union
301-405-7087
tnguye34@umd.edu

Ying Zhang

Service Worker
B0226F Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
yzhang16@umd.edu

Yordanos Bekele Eshete

Housekeeper
B Stamp Student Union
301-314-5931
yeshete@umd.edu

IT Services

Bilal Wright

IT Coor
Network Administrator
2224E Stamp Student Union
301-405-7264
bwright9@umd.edu

Myco Paulo

Coordinator
Web
2224D Stamp Student Union
301-314-0210
mpaulo@umd.edu

Andrea Espinoza Jones

Grad Asst I
IT Services
2224C Stamp Student Union
301-314-5555
aespino1@umd.edu

Joshua Mohammed

Grad Asst I
IT Services
2224C Stamp Student Union
301-314-5555
jmohamme@umd.edu

Stephanie Payne-Roberts

Assistant Director
IT Services
2224G Stamp Student Union
301-405-0819
spaynero@umd.edu

Clough Wyatt

Wyatt Clough

Coordinator
Helpdesk
2220A Stamp Student Union
301-314-5555
wclough@umd.edu

Leadership & Community Service Learning

Alexander Koch

Grad Asst I
Leadership Development
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
akoch93@umd.edu

Amrina Rangar

Grad Asst I
Alternative Breaks
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-5323
arangar@umd.edu

Brittany Devies

Program Manager
Leadership & Community Service Learning
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-1347
devies@umd.edu

Echols Breana

Breana Echols

Coordinator
Maryland Mentor Corps, Terps for Change
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-0068
bechols1@umd.edu

Holder Courtney

Courtney Holder

Assistant Director
Leadership & Community Service-Learning
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7164
cholder@umd.edu

Lilliana Mitchell

Grad Asst I
Terps for Change
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-0068
lillimj1@umd.edu

Makynzie Horvath

Grad Asst I
Maryland Mentor Corps
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-0068
mhorvat2@umd.edu

Melissa Schwab

Asst Coor
Leadership & Community Service-Learning
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-405-8627
mschwab9@umd.edu

Myles Alexander

Coordinator
Maryland LEAD
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-2895
malexan3@umd.edu

Cohen Naomi

Naomi Cohen

Coordinator
Alternative Breaks, Terps Vote
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-5323
ncohen52@umd.edu

Pamela Gouws

Prg Admin Spec
Student Assistants
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8494
pgouws@umd.edu

Riley McLean

Grad Asst I
Maryland Mentor Corps
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-405-5862
rmclean2@umd.edu

Risku Kamrie

Kamrie Risku

Coordinator
Services 24/7
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-405-9044
kjrisku@umd.edu

Lilliana Mitchell

Grad Asst I
Terps for Change
1110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
lillimj1@umd.edu

Marketing & Communications

Bree Caudill

Coordinator
Marketing & Communications
1235 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8148
bcaudill@umd.edu

Eva Tennant

Assistant Director
Marketing & Communications
1235 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8618
eqtenn@umd.edu

Whitney Josephine Schepf

Coordinator
Marketing
1235 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8019
wschepf@umd.edu

Atin Moridian

Graduate Assistant
Marketing & Communications
1235 Stamp Student Union
301-314-8312
moridian@umd.edu

Michelle Reese

Prg Admin Spec
Marketing
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7173
mreese3@umd.edu

Multicultural Involvement Community Advocacy

Alexander Mullen

Grad Asst I
Latinx Student Involvement & Advocacy
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
ajmul@umd.edu

Celeste Good

Grad Asst I
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
cgood419@umd.edu

Delyar Delavari

Grad Asst I
Southwest Asian & North African Student Involvement (SWANA)
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
ddelavar@umd.edu

Alexandra Wood

Grad Asst I
Native American/Indigenous Involvement & Advocacy
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
xwood@umd.edu

Brandon Dula

Assistant Director
MICA
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7167
bdula@umd.edu

Casey Lopes

Grad Asst I
MICA
3100 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
caseyl@umd.edu

Erica Simpkins

Prg Admin Spec
MICA
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-3174
esimpkin@umd.edu

Freddie Dufresne

Grad Asst I
MICA
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
fdufre@umd.edu

Hana Zewdie

Coordinator
Multiracial & Southwest Asia and North Africa (SWANA)
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7253
hzewdie@umd.edu

Jennifer Enriquez

Program Manager
MICA
1120F Stamp Student Union
301-314-2782
jmge@umd.edu

Justine Suegay

Grad Asst I
Asian Pacific Islander Desi American (APIDA) Involvement & Advocacy
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
jsuegay@umd.edu

Kyrsha Balderas

Coordinator
Native & Indigenous Student Involvement and Advocacy
1120D Stamp Student Union
301-314-8600
balderas@umd.edu

Micaylah Jones

Black Student Involvement & Advocacy
1120 Stamp Student Union
301-314-2787
mjones98@umd.edu

 

Marjorie Antonio

Grad Asst I
MICA
3800 Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center at Maryland
301-405-7794
mantoni2@umd.edu

Student Activities

Abby Callas

Prog Coor
SEE
0209M Stamp Student Union
301-314-3220
acallas@umd.edu

Alyssa Bower

Grad Asst I
Student Activities
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
ambower@umd.edu

Autumn Dawn Perkey

Grad Asst II
Student Activities
3140 Tydings Hall
614-769-1593
perkey@umd.edu

Debbie Mikutsky

Prg Admin Spec
Graduate Legal Aid
3125 South Campus Dining Hall
301-405-5807
dmikutsk@umd.edu

Foster McDaniel

Coordinator
Student Activities
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-5782
fmcdanie@umd.edu

Joseph Calizo

Assistant Director
Student Activities
0208x Stamp Student Union
301-314-2243
jcalizo@umd.edu

Jonathan Rotman

Grad Asst I
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
jrotman1@umd.edu

Katya Murillo

Grad Asst III
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
katyam@umd.edu

Keith Ferguson Jr.

Coordinator
Student Activities
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-3228
kfergus7@umd.edu

Laura Hood

Manager
Stamp Programs
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7315
lcm@umd.edu

Madison Medley

Trainee
Student Activities
1116 Patuxent Building
301-405-2039
mmedley1@umd.edu

Megan Brady

Coordinator
Student Activities
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7158
mbrady@umd.edu

Michael Mareno

Grad Asst I
Student Activities
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
mmareno@umd.edu

Olga Rozman

Coordinator
SORC
0208S Stamp Student Union
301-314-7160
orozman@umd.edu

Valerie LaHoud

Business Manager
SORC
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7159
vlahoud@umd.edu

William Post

Manager
Student Activities
0208 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7168
postwr@umd.edu

William Mundy

Director
Graduate Legal Aid
3125 South Campus Dining Hall
301-405-5807
wzmundy@umd.edu

Syndy Shilling

Director
Undergraduate Legal Aid
3125 South Campus Dining Hall
301-405-3589
sjs@umd.edu

Lawrence Haavik

Grad Asst I
Graduate Student Government
0121 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7289
ljhaavik@umd.edu

Student Engagement

William Jones

Coordinator
Veteran Student Life
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-314-0073
wjones19@umd.edu

TyJon Culclasure

Coordinator
Graduate Student Life
0121D Stamp Student Union
301-314-9544
tyjoncul@umd.edu

Abijah Howell

Grad Asst I
Graduate Student Life
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-405-0839
ahowell4@umd.edu

Jillian Rothschild

Grad Asst II
Graduate Student Government, VP Of Legislative Affairs
0121 Stamp Student Union
301-314-7173
jandroth@umd.edu

Monica Cardenas

Grad Asst III
Undocumented and First Gen
0110 Stamp Student Union
301-405-1000
mcguzman@umd.edu

Laura McCulley

Assistant Director
0110D Stamp Student Union
301-405-3058
lauramc2@umd.edu

Rocio Fregoso-Mota

Prog Coor
Immigrant and Undocumented Student Life
0110K Stamp Student Union
301-405-5084
rfregoso@umd.edu

Samiyah Johnson

Prg Admin Spec
Engagement
Stamp Student Union
301-314-3375
samiyahj@umd.edu

Laura Widener

Coordinator
Transfer & Off Campus Student Life
0110J Stamp Student Union
301-314-0159
lwidener@umd.edu

Back to Top