UMD Contact Info of Various Departments

Do you have a specific question for an office at UMD? Below are members of the Working Group on undocumented student issues who share information related to issues facing undocumented immigrant students at the University, and contact information for other offices that work with undocumented students.

.

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Undocumented Student Program Coordinator
undoc@umd.edu

Undocumented Student Working Group

Dr. John Zacker- Point of Contact

jzacker@umd.edu | 301-314-8507

 

Dr. Janelle Wong

janellew@umd.edu | 301-405-0879

Office of  Undergraduate Admissions | website

James B Massey

jbmassey@umd.edu

 

Adrian Rodriguez

0107 Mitchell Building, Ground Floor

Arodri32@umd.edu  | 301.314.8385

 

Student Financial Services and Cashiering | website

Alisa Michelle Abadinsky

1103 Lee Building

aabadins@umd.edu | 301-405-9001

 

Financial Aid | website

Malina Heng

0102 Lee Building

mheng@umd.edu | 301-314-9859

International Student & Scholar Services | website

Susan-Ellis Dougherty

1126 H.J. Patterson Hall

sdougher@umd.edu | 301-314-1713

 

Office of General Counsel | website

Diane Krejs -- Deputy General Counsel

2117 Seneca Building

dkrejsa@umd.edu | 301-405-4945

Office of Undergraduate Studies | website

Lisa J. Kiely -- Assistant Dean

2110F Marie Mount Hall

301-405-0966

University of Maryland Police Department | website

Dave Lloyd -- Chief of Staff

dlloyd@umpd.umd.edu

Police Headquarters: Pocomoke Building (007)

Contact UMPD- https://www.umpd.umd.edu/contact/

Office of Multicultural Involvement & Community Advocacy | website

Yvette Lerma

1120 Stamp Student Union

ylerma@umd.edu | 301-314-8600

 

Office of the Registrar | website

Brian Leak

1130 Clarence M. Mitchell, Jr. Building

bleak@umd.edu | 301-314-9014

 

Henry Gittens

hgittens@umd.edu | resclass@umd.edu | 301-314-8274

 

Asian American Studies Program | website

Janelle Wong

2119 Susquehanna Hall

janellew@umd.edu | 301-405-0879

Counseling Center | website

María Luz Berbery, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist

1214 Shoemaker Building

mberbery@umd.edu | 301-314-7651

 

Graduate Student Legal Aid Office | website

William Zachariah Mundy

South Campus Dining Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 3125

wzmundy@umd.edu | 201-405-4155

 

Engagement Office, Adele H. Stamp Student Union | website

Cori Carfagno -- Assistant  Director

0110D, Stamp Student Union

cori@umd.edu | 301-405-3058

 

Leadership, Engagement, Advocacy, Diversity (LCSL, MICA, Student Activities, Student Engagement) | website

Bridgette Behling -- Associate Director

1120G, Stamp Student Union

bbehling@umd.edu | 301-405-4447

Office of Diversity and Inclusion 

-Diversity Training and Education | website

Jazmin Pichardo -- Assistant Director

2411 Marie Mount Hall

pichardo@umd.edu | 301-405-2838

Back to Top