Lorde-O'Leary Award

The Lorde-O'Leary Award, which is named in honor of author and activist Audre Lorde and the late Professor Ron O'Leary of the University of Maryland Department of Theatre, is presented to the senior class student who has contributed most significantly to the advancement of the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender student community at the University of Maryland and the general interest of the University.

Back to Top