Adele H. Stamp Student Union - Center for Campus Life

Stamp Staff Directory


Search by name:
Search by department:



All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

All

Alexander, Myles

Alexander, Myles

Title:
Coordinator, Maryland LEAD

Department:
Leadership & Community Service Learning
(Leadership & Community Service-Learning)
Address and Contact Information:
1110, Stamp Student Union
malexan3@umd.edu
301-314-2895
 
 
Ali, Fatimah

Ali, Fatimah

Title:
Graduate Assistant

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Engagement)
Address and Contact Information:
0110, Stamp Student Union
fali1234@umd.edu
301-314-7174
 
 
Allen, Michelle

Allen, Michelle

Title:
Business Manager

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Administration)
Address and Contact Information:
3100, Stamp Student Union
allenm@umd.edu
301-314-8510
 
 
Barlow, Ali

Barlow, Ali

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Leadership & Community Service Learning
(America Reads America Counts)
Address and Contact Information:
1110D, Stamp Student Union
abarlow@umd.edu
301-314-7323
 
 
Behling, Bridgette

Behling, Bridgette

Title:
Associate Director

Department:
Leadership, Engagement, Advocacy, Diversity (LCSL, MICA, Student Activities, Student Engagement)
Address and Contact Information:
1120G, Stamp Student Union
bbehling@umd.edu
301-405-4447
 
 
Betru, Tengne

Betru, Tengne

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
tbetry@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Bonilla-Ciferri, David

Bonilla-Ciferri, David

Title:
Graduate Assistant

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(SEE)
Address and Contact Information:
0208M, Stamp Student Union
dbonilla@umd.edu
301-314-7172
 
 
Boursiquot, Ernst

Boursiquot, Ernst

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
ernsteb@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Calizo, Joseph

Calizo, Joseph

Title:
Assistant Director

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Activities)
Address and Contact Information:
0209, Stamp Student Union
jcalizo@umd.edu
310-314-2243
 
 
Canady, Susan

Canady, Susan

Title:
Assistant Director

Department:
Event And Guest Services
(Event and Guest Services)
Address and Contact Information:
1133, Stamp Student Union
scanady@umd.edu
301-314-8479
 
 
Carfagno, Cori

Carfagno, Cori

Title:
Assistant Director

Department:
Engagement
(Engagement)
Address and Contact Information:
0110D, Stamp Student Union
cori@umd.edu
301-405-3058
 
 
Castor, Marie

Castor, Marie

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
mcastro5@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Cea, Maria

Cea, Maria

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
mcea1@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Clough, Wyatt

Clough, Wyatt

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
IT Services
(IT Services)
Address and Contact Information:
2220A, Stamp Student Union
wclough@umd.edu
301-405-0825
 
 
Coles, Mel

Coles, Mel

Title:
Graduate Assistant

Department:
Engagement
(Chapel)
Address and Contact Information:
, Stamp Student Union
mcoles@umd.edu
301-405-3589
 
 
Cordero, Maricela Michaca

Cordero, Maricela Michaca

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
mmaricel@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Cruz, Silvia

Cruz, Silvia

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
scruz126@umd.edu
301-314-8523
 
 
Du, Gavin

Du, Gavin

Title:
Maintenance Multitrades Chief

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
wdu@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Ducreay, Phillip

Ducreay, Phillip

Title:
Graduate Assistant

Department:
IT Services
(IT Services)
Address and Contact Information:
2220A, Stamp Student Union
pducreay@umd.edu
301-314-5555
 
 
Dula, Brandon

Dula, Brandon

Title:
Assistant Director

Department:
Multicultural Involvement & Community Advocacy (MICA)
(MICA)
Address and Contact Information:
1120C, Stamp Student Union
bdula@umd.edu
301-314-7167
 
 
Enriquez, Jennifer

Enriquez, Jennifer

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Engagement and Activities
Address and Contact Information:
0121, Stamp Student Union
jmge@umd.edu
301-314-9544
 
 
Gebrehiwot, Tigist

Gebrehiwot, Tigist

Title:
Service Worker

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226F, Stamp Student Union
tgebrehi@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Gewain, Rob

Gewain, Rob

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
IT Services
(IT Services)
Address and Contact Information:
2220, Stamp Student Union
rggewain@umd.edu
301-405-0588
 
 
Giday, Lemlem

Giday, Lemlem

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
lgiday@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Gouws, Pamela

Gouws, Pamela

Title:
Program Administrative Specialist

Department:
Leadership & Community Service Learning
(Leadership & Community Service-Learning)
Address and Contact Information:
1110B, Stamp Student Union
pgouws@umd.edu
301-314-8494
 
 
Guenzler-Stevens, Marsha

Guenzler-Stevens, Marsha

Title:
Director

Department:
Directors Office
(Director's Office)
Address and Contact Information:
3100, Stamp Student Union
mguenzle@umd.edu
301-314-8505
 
 
Hegwood, Chris

Hegwood, Chris

Title:
Audio Visual Services Manager

Department:
IT Services
(IT Services)
Address and Contact Information:
2220A, Stamp Student Union
chegwood@umd.edu
301-314-2115
 
 
Hernandez, Dina

Hernandez, Dina

Title:
Housekeeping Supervisor

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
dhernan1@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Hood, Laura

Hood, Laura

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Activities)
Address and Contact Information:
0110, Stamp Student Union
lcm@umd.edu
301-314-7315
 
 
Howard, Jianna

Howard, Jianna

Title:
Graduate Assistant

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Engagement)
Address and Contact Information:
Studio A, Stamp Student Union
jchoward@umd.edu
301-314-2787
 
 
Kallon, Kadiry

Kallon, Kadiry

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
kkallon@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Laffin, Dan

Laffin, Dan

Title:
Graduate Assistant

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Engagement)
Address and Contact Information:
GSG 0121A, Stamp Student Union
dlaffin@umd.edu
508-642-4480
 
 
Lahoud, Valerie

Lahoud, Valerie

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Activities
(Activities)
Address and Contact Information:
0209, Stamp Student Union
vlahoud@umd.edu
301-314-7159
 
 
Legese, Beletu

Legese, Beletu

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
blegese@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Lerma Jones, Yvette

Lerma Jones, Yvette

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Multicultural Involvement & Community Advocacy (MICA)
(Latino Student Involvement and Advocacy)
Address and Contact Information:
1120E, Stamp Student Union
ylerma@umd.edu
301-314-5822
 
 
Lim, Donna

Lim, Donna

Title:
Associate Director

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Stamp Marketing)
Address and Contact Information:
0110E, Stamp Student Union
dylim@umd.edu
301-314-8491
 
 
Lopez, Ema

Lopez, Ema

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
elopez3@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Lopez - Lazo, Juan

Lopez - Lazo, Juan

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
jlopezla@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Martinez, Marinel

Martinez, Marinel

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Human Resources)
Address and Contact Information:
3100M, Stamp Student Union
marinel@umd.edu
301-314-7289
 
 
McDaniel, Foster

McDaniel, Foster

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Activities
Address and Contact Information:
0208, Stamp Student Union
fmcdanie@umd.edu
301-314-5782
 
 
McHugh, Denise

McHugh, Denise

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Engagement
(Memorial Chapel)
Address and Contact Information:
0110, Chapel
dmchugh@umd.edu
301-314-9893
 
 
Mikutsky, Deborah

Mikutsky, Deborah

Title:
Legal Assistant

Department:
Leadership & Community Service Learning
(Leadership & Community Service-Learning (LCSL))
Address and Contact Information:
3125, South Campus Dining Hall
dmikutsk@umd.edu
301-405-5807
 
 
Miskimon, Nicole

Miskimon, Nicole

Title:
Associate Director

Department:
Operations
(Administration)
Address and Contact Information:
3100L, Stamp Student Union
miskimon@umd.edu
301-314-8490
 
 
Mualim, Suaad

Mualim, Suaad

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
smualim@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Mundy, William

Mundy, William

Title:
Director

Department:
Activities
(Student Activities)
Address and Contact Information:
3140, Stamp Student Union
wzmundy@umd.edu
301-405-5807
 
 
Nguyen, Timothy

Nguyen, Timothy

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
tnguye34@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Noel, Dieudonne

Noel, Dieudonne

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
ndieudon@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Patricio, Kalia

Patricio, Kalia

Title:
Assistant Director for Human Resources

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Administration)
Address and Contact Information:
3100P, Stamp Student Union
krp@umd.edu
301-314-8508
 
 
Paulo, Myco

Paulo, Myco

Title:
Web Services Coordinator

Department:
IT Services
(Web Services)
Address and Contact Information:
2224, Stamp Student Union
mpaulo@umd.edu
301-314-0210
 
 
Payne-Roberts, Stephanie

Payne-Roberts, Stephanie

Title:
Assistant Director

Department:
IT Services
(IT Services)
Address and Contact Information:
2224, Stamp Student Union
spaynero@umd.edu
301-405-0819
 
 
Perry, Kathleen Elizabeth Molinaro

Perry, Kathleen Elizabeth Molinaro

Title:
Coordinator, Event Services

Department:
Event And Guest Services
(Event and Guest Services)
Address and Contact Information:
1133, Stamp Student Union
kmperry@umd.edu
301-314-8483
 
 
Pokharel, Ayush

Pokharel, Ayush

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Administration)
Address and Contact Information:
3100, Stamp Student Union
ayc@umd.edu
301-314-8502
 
 
Post, William

Post, William

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Leadership & Community Service Learning
(Alternative Breaks)
Address and Contact Information:
1110J, Stamp Student Union
postwr@umd.edu
301-405-9044
 
 
Powell, Addison

Powell, Addison

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
apowell5@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Reese, David

Reese, David

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Engagement)
Address and Contact Information:
0110, Stamp Student Union
dmreese@umd.edu
301-314-0073
 
 
Reese, Michelle

Reese, Michelle

Title:
Program Administrative Specialist

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Engagement and Activities and Marketing)
Address and Contact Information:
0110B, Stamp Student Union
mreese3@umd.edu
301-314-7173
 
 
Rocco, Melissa

Rocco, Melissa

Title:
Program Manager, Leadership Studies & Development

Department:
Leadership & Community Service Learning
(Leadership Studies)
Address and Contact Information:
1110, Stamp Student Union
mlrocco@umd.edu
301-314-1347
 
 
Salazar, Mark

Salazar, Mark

Title:
Coordinator, Event Support

Department:
Event And Guest Services
(Event and Guest Services)
Address and Contact Information:
1102, Stamp Student Union
msalazar@umd.edu
301-405-1014
 
 
Salgado, Elisa

Salgado, Elisa

Title:
Graduate Student

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Engagement)
Address and Contact Information:
GSG 0121A, Stamp Student Union
esalgad2@umd.edu
(312) 837-7966
 
 
Samonisky, Adam

Samonisky, Adam

Title:
Painter

Department:
Facilities
(B0226 Housekeeping)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226 Housekeeping, Stamp Student Union
adamsam@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Schepf, Whitney

Schepf, Whitney

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Marketing)
Address and Contact Information:
1235, Stamp Student Union
wschepf@umd.edu
301-314-8019
 
 
Shade, Curtis

Shade, Curtis

Title:
Storekeeper II

Department:
Facilities
(Maintenance & Renovation)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
cshade@umd.edu
301-314-2715
 
 
Sharif, Rahat

Sharif, Rahat

Title:
Graduate Assistant

Department:
IT Services
(IT Services)
Address and Contact Information:
2224C, Stamp Student Union
rahats@umd.edu
301-314-1357
 
 
Shilling, Syndy

Shilling, Syndy

Title:
Director

Department:
Activities
(Student Activities)
Address and Contact Information:
2115, Benjamin Building
apenamol@umd.edu
301-405-3589
 
 
Simpkins, Erica

Simpkins, Erica

Title:
Program Administrative Specialist

Department:
Multicultural Involvement & Community Advocacy (MICA)
(Stamp Human Resources)
Address and Contact Information:
1120B, Stamp Student Union
esimpkin@umd.edu
301-314-8600
 
 
Smith, Bobby

Smith, Bobby

Title:
Maintenance Supervisor

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
bsmith29@umd.edu
301-405-9783
 
 
Sullivan, Claire

Sullivan, Claire

Title:
Coordinator

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Administration)
Address and Contact Information:
3100A, Stamp Student Union
csulliv@umd.edu
301-314-8511
 
 
Teckham, Letticia

Teckham, Letticia

Title:
Housekeeping Chief

Department:
Facilities
(Housekeeping)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
LTeckham@umd.edu
301-314-8523
 
 
Tennant, Eva

Tennant, Eva

Title:
Assistant Director

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Marketing)
Address and Contact Information:
1235, Stamp Student Union
eqtenn@umd.edu
301-314-8618
 
 
Tharkur, Sharon

Tharkur, Sharon

Title:
Business Manager

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Administration)
Address and Contact Information:
3100K, Stamp Student Union
tharkurs@umd.edu
301-314-8686
 
 
Tullier, Sophie

Tullier, Sophie

Title:
Assistant Director

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Stamp Assessment)
Address and Contact Information:
3100, Stamp Student Union
stullier@umd.edu
301-405-5784
 
 
Webbert, Alan

Webbert, Alan

Title:
Maintenance

Department:
Facilities
(B0226 Maintenance)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226 Maintenance, Stamp Student Union
awebbert@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Weng, Ding

Weng, Ding

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
dweng@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
White, Polly

White, Polly

Title:
Business Manager

Department:
Administration, Marketing and Assessment
(Administration)
Address and Contact Information:
3100K, Stamp Student Union
pollyw@umd.edu
301-314-8686
 
 
Woodley, Mesha

Woodley, Mesha

Title:
Manager

Department:
Event And Guest Services
(Event and Guest Services)
Address and Contact Information:
1201A, Stamp Student Union
woodley@umd.edu
301-314-8578
 
 
Wright, Bilal

Wright, Bilal

Title:
IT Support Assistant

Department:
IT Services
(IT Services)
Address and Contact Information:
2224, Stamp Student Union
bwright9@umd.edu
301-405-7264
 
 
Youngborg, Tara

Youngborg, Tara

Title:
Manager

Department:
Engagement and Activities
(Activities)
Address and Contact Information:
, Stamp Student Union

 
 
Zelaya, Blanca

Zelaya, Blanca

Title:
Housekeeping Supervisor

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
bzelaya@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Zhang, Ying

Zhang, Ying

Title:
Housekeeper

Department:
Facilities
(Facilities)
Address and Contact Information:
B0226, Stamp Student Union
yzhang16@umd.edu
301-314-5931
 
 
Admin
Logout